MENU

Contact Us

Level 2, Al Arabia building, 260 Arar Street (Wadi Saqra)
P.O. Box 941426
11194 Amman, Jordan

Tel: +962 (06) 563 0430
Fax: +962 (06) 563 0440

EDITORIAL
Editor-in-Chief: Rania Omeish
rania.o@alfaridah.com.jo
Editor: Marion Eele
marion.e@alfaridah.com.jo
Associate Editor:Micah McGee
micah.m@alfaridah.com.jo
Contributors: Elle Murrell, Olivia Jenson, Lena Kassicieh, Nina Lister, Sama Qurie, Sanad Tabaa, Sadad Talhouni, Chris Yeoh and Mallory Wilson-de Grazia

ART & DESIGN
Art Director: Ammar Abu Goura
ammar.a@alfaridah.com.jo
Graphic Designer: Dalia Al-Jendasi
dalia.j@alfaridah.com.jo
Head Photographer: Amer Sweidan
Picture Editors: Sami Jaber and Nael Amra

SALES & MARKETING
Director of Sales and Marketing: Hakam Al-Eses
hakam@alfaridah.com.jo
Sales Manager: Osama Ashour
osama.a@alfaridah.com.jo
Account Manager: Issam Batikha
issam.b@alfaridah.com.jo
Distribution and Marketing Coordinator: Rami Abu Khalil
rami.a@alfaridah.com.jo
Marketing Coordinator: Saad Majali
saad.m@alfaridah.com.jo
Customer Service and Quality Control Officer: Emtias Al-Jeetawy
customerservice@alfaridah.com.jo

Comments are closed.